We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Behind the counter”
Review of Cook Out

Cook Out
Ranked #8 of 21 Quick Bites in Smyrna
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 April 2021

The server behind the counter was chewing gum. That is gross and disrespectful. The food is basic fast food. Go to McD for better service.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank eSui1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 25 February 2021

I usually compromise when I chose to eat fast food. Cookout delivers some good food at great prices. I like the Cajun Chicken and cheddar cheese poppers.
If you need a new addiction of food order a milkshake. You can make them anyway you want. Chocolate five different ways in one cup, that's what I am taking about!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank viajarwithmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021 via mobile

We were hungry and wanted milkshakes. We couldn't drink the milkshakes through the straws. The corn dogs are needed work as well. Probably won't come again.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank tristanl808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2020 via mobile

Food is typical fast food. It’s inexpensive and quick. The regular size sides are small. You will need to double to get a regular size side.

Date of visit: June 2020
2  Thank StAuggie12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020

Inexpensive and not bad food at all. Lots of choices for sides. Fairly quick service. Sometimes staff leaves a lot to be desired.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank F4685TOmarkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Cook Out? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.