We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Mexican restaurant”

Cancun Mexican Grill and Bar
Ranked #28 of 181 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Their food was amazing with reasonable and affordable prices, and their service was outstanding. My family and I left with full bellies and happy hearts. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 15lydiae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

We love Cancun! Super busy and still super fast! Great job! We came in around 7 and the restaurant was full and we still got great food and great service!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank funnyman432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

We started out looking to go to a new restaurant tonight but it was closed. Then we tried another eatery that we visit but that was take out only. So what in the world were we thinking. Drove by Cancun's three times and decided to go to a place where the food and service is always great. Definitely a favorite. Best mexican in the area. Others over charge or lack cleanliness. Cancun is spot on. Love my huge texas burrito. Love the guacamole. Always great service. Love the atomsphere.

Date of visit: January 2021
3  Thank tazmtnbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2020 via mobile

Great food. Great value. Hidden gem. Guacamole was fresh and cold, margaritas had a nice kick and the Mexican steak and carne asada was perfect.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank FellowTraveler666125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2020 via mobile

DISGUSTING!!! GROSS!!! I’ve eaten here twice nice now. I enjoyed my first time eating here. My 2nd Time was revolting. It was 9/28/2020 I asked for a mild salsa for the chips. There was a hair hanging off my chip from the the salsa...so GROSS! I showed my waiter and he only offered to replace my salsa. Gross gross gross! Never again! There are lots of Mexican restaurants to choose from here. I’m a local. Go somewhere else!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank JawsNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cancun Mexican Grill and Bar also viewed

 

Been to Cancun Mexican Grill and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.