We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Must do in Pigeon Forge

We had an awesome time! This was one of the highlights of our trip! Zach, David, and William were... read more

Reviewed yesterday
P7929AGjonathanv
via mobile
Best Zip Line Company

The best zip line company in the area! Extremely helpful from beginning to end! Our guides were... read more

Reviewed yesterday
At1315
via mobile
Read all 1,225 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sevierville
from US$101.54
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
from US$130.00
More Info
from US$118.34
More Info
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveller rating
1,149
49
12
2
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,149
49
12
2
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wahoo hang upside down first timers afraid of heights feel comfortable front desk whole family super fun amazing experience zip line experience fun experience a lot of fun thanks guys the smoky mountains made us feel highlight of our trip pigeon forge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Taylor and Kaden were the best guides that I have ever had. Together they were hilarious and made the experience worth it. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting this area! Can't wait to come back soon!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 98chauntelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WahooZiplineView, Front Office Manager at Wahoo Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Caden and Taylor are fun and hilarious guides. They are the best at getting people to relax and have fun. We are thankful you zipped and would come back. Please let us know when you can and we will make it happen. Thanks again and best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Mitch and Avery were the absolute BEST! I was SO nervous, they made it an enjoyable trip. My boyfriend booked the trip I wasn’t sure I could do it, but with Mich and Avery help I had the best time and want to go do it again.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Q8787GBsonias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WahooZiplineView, Front Office Manager at Wahoo Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are thrilled you had a great time. Mitch and Avery are the most fun. They really help to make this a calming yet fun adventure. Happy you conquered your fear and had a great time with your boyfriend. Come back any time. Best Wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a great experience for all of us! It was a first time experience for most of us and Juan and David kept us all at ease and laughing. We all enjoyed it and would love to go again!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank stevenrP8402EU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WahooZiplineView, Front Office Manager at Wahoo Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

David and Juan are fun guides. They use humor and antics to keep the mood light and focus on having fun. Thank you for zipping. We are thrilled you had fun. Come back when you can.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I went Saturday at 1:00 and had an amazing time. They were so funny, friendly, and helpful. If you’re scared of heights this is perfect for you. Beginner friendly and fun.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank LadiiNaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WahooZiplineView, Front Office Manager at Wahoo Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

So happy you had fun zipping. Our staff love sharing this adventure with others. your recommendations mean the world. Come back when you can. Best Wishes! Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Jeff and Andrew were our guides and boy did they make our experience top notch! It was our first time and we are hooked! Such a great company and fun people. We appreciate the patience and jokes and their wonderful personalities really made our experience the best!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 341sheenaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WahooZiplineView, Front Office Manager at Wahoo Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for zipping. Andrew and Jeff help make this a fantastic adventure. Patience and humor are their strong points. Always making sure everyone has a great time. We wish you the best and hope to see you again in the near future. Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews