We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Creekside delight”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pigeon Forge
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Cedar Falls Cabin Rentals
Ranked #42 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We stayed at the Creekside Cabin and it was beautiful!. Only had a few minor issues (needed trash bags and had a wasp nest) which were handled promptly by the management. This is a gorgeous property with plenty of room for the family. Kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank luv2see
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maples Ridge Va... C, Owner at Cedar Falls Cabin Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

I am glad to hear that the issues were handled promptly. We know issues happen sometimes and that our goal is to handle them as quickly and thoroughly as possible. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful vacation and we would love to have you stay again soon!

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Hemlock Hideaway! Great cabin, great location, perfect for our family getaway! We will return and try some of the other cabins inside the Cedar Falls resort area. We enjoyed the pool and the fishing pond!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rebekahlocke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maples Ridge Va... C, Owner at Cedar Falls Cabin Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

We love to hear that people enjoyed their stays with us. We have many other cabins in the resort area and we would love to have you guys come and stay again! We always try to provide the best accommodations possible for guests to thoroughly enjoy every aspect of their vacation. We hope to see you again soon!

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

place was nice but far from hiking! The repairman was suspect, we could see the toilet had been worked on, but blamed us (kids). The staff was kind and helpful other the finger pointing from the repairman.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patrickfK9339QA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maples Ridge Va... C, Owner at Cedar Falls Cabin Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

We would like to apologize for any misunderstandings that there may have been during your stay. Our technicians are trained in guest etiquette and would not intentionally cause any confusion. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cabin though, and we hope that you will come stay again!

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We had a wonderful time. The location was close enough to the local attractions while being far enough out that we had peace and quiet when we wanted it. The cabin was extremely clean and had beautiful furnishings. My kids didn't want to leave! (neither did I) The pool and playground were great and we'd wished we'd have had time to try fishing. My youngest son LOVED the arcade cabinet. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking equipment and made it easy to have meals prepared there instead of eating out the whole trip. Highly recommend and we will come back again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrs_wurds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maples Ridge Va... C, Owner at Cedar Falls Cabin Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

We are thrilled to hear that your children had so much fun. We know that good vacations can build lifelong memories, and we always want those to be great! We appreciate your review of Cedar Falls and Maples Ridge Vacation Rentals. It means a lot to us! We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!

Jack and Lori Maples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

The cabin/house was perfect. Beautiful rooms, large bathrooms, great kitchen. We loved the deck with a small stream. The new fire pit was used by the grandsons every night. We loved the nature trail, but beware of slippery rocks.

Room Tip: Have fun! We did.
See more room tips
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertkU9660YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maples Ridge C, Owner at Cedar Falls Cabin Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again soon!

Jack and Lori Maples

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
5.8 km away
Black Fox Lodge
Black Fox Lodge
#8 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
193 reviews
5.0 km away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
261 reviews
5.2 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
RiverGate Mountain Lodge & Wedding Chapel
5.5 km away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#11 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,381 reviews
5.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cedar Falls Cabin Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cedar Falls Cabin Rentals

Address: 1804 Wears Valley Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37862-7659 (Formerly Cedar Falls Resort)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: HK$1,000 - HK$1,250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cedar Falls Cabin Rentals 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Also Known As:
Cedar Falls Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing