We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Inn at Christmas Place(Pigeon Forge)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Breeze Motel(Pigeon Forge)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Pigeon Forge)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Pigeon Forge)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
1
0
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

My husband and I stayed in Mountain Falls cabin 1 for four nights in early May. We loved the location about 15 minutes off the busy parkway in Pigeon Forge. The cabin was well equipped and comfortable. We particularly enjoyed the creek that ran beside it and the soothing sounds it provided.

Room Tip: This cabin, ideal for a couple, is in a great location.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BCT108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Love this place great cabins, quiet, relaxing, nice people.. not on top of a mountain.. and not to far away from town cabins are clean nothing fancy but love staying there and reasonably priced.. pool is not heated..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank rpruitt4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Wife & I decided to get away for the weekend. The staff at Bluff Mountain rentals was very professional & helpful. We were able to get Mountain Falls #2 at the last minute. The cabin is a small, single room cabin, and is very clean. A little outdated as far as appliances go, but a nice get away non the less. Would recommend to others and we would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Greatsmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Wonderful stay in Mountain Falls Cabin 2. Everything was perfect. We enjoyed our time together watching the wildlife. Thanks to Cindy for going above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We will definitely be back.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Lei M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

We spent our 25th anniversary at one of their cabins. The place was absolutely the best we've stayed in yet. The absence of cell service, yet having a direct line phone was exceptional as we had no phone ringing the entire 7-day stay. The WiFi was convenient for keeping the email bulk down. The satellite service kept us up to date on the outside world. The place was spic and span upon arrival. The full kitchen with washer & dryer made things extremely convenient. Pigeon Forge was less than 15 minutes away, with paved roads from the cabin into the town. The cabin was located far enough away from others to give you privacy. The two bedroom and two bath layout was very nice, with a great front room and fireplace. The screened in deck with hot tube allowed for us to sit out with our morning coffee and enjoy the sound of the running creek behind the cabin. The community pool was available, although we did not take advantage of it. We will definitely put this on our list to return to.

Room Tip: From our view of the cabin area, any cabin would be a good choice.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews