We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Main Event Theater
from US$30.72
More Info
from US$30.72
More Info
from US$27.65
More Info
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
294
10
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
294
10
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elvis tribute conway twitty neil diamond great entertainer piegon forge red roof second half entire show two hours in town take pictures chapman songs audience shows entertainers performance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Absolutely love this place. Wish I lived closer to Piegon Forge. But I don't mind the drive just to get to hear Travis sing. These people are genuinely the best.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank tanyabF3092UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

We saw the Elvis show first. He was amazing! It was a Monday afternoon in offseason so aside from our group, there were only 8 others in the theater. He performed at though he were in a sold out stadium. He was also so personable after the show. We enjoyed so much, we went back a few nights later for the Conway show (who also put on an amazing show). Highly recommend.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rebfonseca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Went to the show today with my mom and granddaughter! This is a really great show, one of the best Professional Elvis ive seen! He includes the audience, pays tribute to our military and gives his own background .
Wish we could have gone to the discounted Conway Twitty show !!
Thanks for the great time!!

Thank Mulanrouge68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

check this show out, its the best in the area. Very personable and up close. Interaction with audience is special.

Date of experience: November 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Travis James is a fabulous Conway Twitty tribute artist, he's a fun entertainer, does other voices and has an Elvis tribute there. We go to both shows every year have for years.

Date of experience: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Casey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews