We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tennessee Shine Company - Pigeon Forge
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun Place for Moonshine Tastings!

We visited the location in Wears Valley and had a great experience! So much so we sent our friends... read more

Reviewed yesterday
JGM418
,
Buffalo, New York
via mobile
Ask For Bubba

Ask for Bubba he is a hoot and interacts with the guests. I defiantly recommend stopping here the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
X7657FIjayd
via mobile
Read all 560 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from US$101.54
More Info
from US$31.00
More Info
from US$34.22
More Info
from US$40.52
More Info
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
516
19
9
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
516
19
9
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bloody mary mix cotton candy apple pie orange creamsicle wears valley the main drag great tasting free tasting wine tasting in town ole smokey my favorite bubba tennessee bartender distillery mixes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2021 via mobile

Go Visit Tennessee Shine Co. if you’re ever in Pigeon Forge!! The wine was great and the service was awesome! Quite a few options to chose from!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Trail25655897223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021

We went in and did the wine and shine. Both were awesome but Big Sexy on the wine side was very entertaining and kept every one engaged both with humor and his knowledge of the different wines. I bought a case of wine because the selection was all delicious. My wife stopped at 3 jars of shine.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank craigmT8606JD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021 via mobile

If you are in the area - make sure you stop in and visit Biscuit for a Moonshine tasting! He’s super fun and provides a wide variety of flavors to sample!! Definitely a must see stop!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Hpillen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021 via mobile

We had a great experience at Tennessee Shine Company. Everyone made us feel welcome and was very friendly. Biscuit was the best and fixed us up with some amazing Shine Flavors!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank tctifitness1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021

Bubba is the man he is great with consumers of alcohol. He also knows his products well and will explain what to mix with what and let you try any mix you want to try.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank johnaT8804YH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews