We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tennessee Shine Company - Pigeon Forge
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Tennessee Shine Company - Pigeon Forge
from US$65.99
More Info
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
514
19
9
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
514
19
9
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bloody mary mix cotton candy apple pie orange creamsicle wears valley the main drag great tasting free tasting wine tasting in town ole smokey my favorite bubba tennessee bartender distillery mixes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2021 via mobile

If you are in the area - make sure you stop in and visit Biscuit for a Moonshine tasting! He’s super fun and provides a wide variety of flavors to sample!! Definitely a must see stop!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Hpillen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021 via mobile

We had a great experience at Tennessee Shine Company. Everyone made us feel welcome and was very friendly. Biscuit was the best and fixed us up with some amazing Shine Flavors!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank tctifitness1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2021

Bubba is the man he is great with consumers of alcohol. He also knows his products well and will explain what to mix with what and let you try any mix you want to try.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank johnaT8804YH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2021 via mobile

Went to the location near the Old Mill District to buy a bottle of wine for my brother and maybe some for myself after tasting. When we entered the wine room it was empty except for the employee who was half lying across the bar. We were not greeted with a friendly hello or a how y’all doing today. Instead he gruffly stated loudly “What do you want”! His tone of voice showed he was annoyed by our presence. When I explained that we were there to try some wine and buy a bottle for my brother, his attitude continued. One of my party actually walked away and didn’t even bother tasting because of his attitude. Don’t know his name but he was a large grubby looking man.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 69ScottW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021 via mobile

After reading reviews we picked three distilleries to visit. This one is hands down the best. Had a great time at all of them tho.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank ginnthetrvlgurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews