We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveller rating
295
254
120
51
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
295
254
120
51
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long john silvers emert street front desk room was clean golden corral waffle maker staff was very friendly clean place to stay waffles biscuits and gravy definitely stay here again continental breakfast enjoyed our stay car show the main drag the breakfast area pet
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 750 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Our stay at the Super 8 in Pigeon Forge, TN, Emert St was superb! The staff was amazingly friendly! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great and there was a nice variety to choose from. The room was reasonably priced and at a great location with lots of nearby attractions! We look forward to staying there again on our next mountain getaway! Thanks Super 8 for taking such great care of us!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rcando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear rcando;

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to provide us with such wonderful review. Our staff truly appreciates you taking the time to recognize their hard work, and nothing makes us happier than knowing we have earned a loyal guest.

Again, thank you for your business and your positive review. Your kind words mean the world to us. Our entire staff is already looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

I stayed at this place because its always clean, the bed is comfortable, and the staff are just great. The man at the front desk was very helpful with all the questions we had. They had a hot breakfast in the morning that was good. The place is located off the main drag which makes it quite. The cleaning staff did a good job at keeping our room clean. I will be back again..

Room Tip: stay on top floors
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael P C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Dear Michael P C;

Thank you for being our loyal guest and for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that our clean rooms, great location and most of all great service keeps on brining you back! We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

This hotel exceeded our expectations! VERY clean, especially for a pet friendly hotel. Super friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Will most definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank lisalucas1261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear lisalucas1261;

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Thank for your business and your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

This Super 8 is very nice and in a great location. Have stayed there 3x and have no complaints.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank R6874OLlarrys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear R6874OLlarrys;

Thank you kindly for being our loyal guest and your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that our great location and nice rooms keep on brining you back.

We look forward to serving you for many more years to come.

Have a Super day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JanGRMGR, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge-Emert St, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews