We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from US$19.99
More Info
from US$63.28
More Info
from US$19.99
More Info
Reviews (15,453)
Filter reviews
15,453 results
Traveller rating
9,772
3,461
1,381
487
352
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,772
3,461
1,381
487
352
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park wild eagle cinnamon bread roller coaster season pass six flags festival of nations tennessee tornado kingdom heirs blazing fury silver dollar city train ride water rides great park all ages disney world grist mill
Filter
Updating list...
1,608 - 1,613 of 15,453 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Although the cost may seem a little pricey, Dollywood is worth the $69 per adult. The parking seemed a little steep at $15. However You will get picked up and dropped off by a trolly. (Continuously running - so no wait) My husband and I choose to skip the rides to concentrated on the shows. We saw 5 during our 1 day visit and the talent was awesome! Again worth the cost of admission.... just price any other shows in the area.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank 947missym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Great place for everything for one price. Shows, adult and kids rides games and places about Dollys history. A good value.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank wrobinson215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We were travelling back to New York from New Orleans and my wife wanted to visit here, so we did. The theme park is great fun and has attractions for all of the family, it's a great day out. There are plenty of places to eat and lots of things to do.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Graham E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

A real gem of an Amusement Park. Beautiful and fun. The rides were great. This was our first time to Pigeon Forge and we will definitely come back.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Frank V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Typical theme park, but it was not that busy and the wait times for rides were minimal. The gentlemen that ran the 3 kiddie rides (pigs,bees,ducks) were fantastic and made the grandkids laugh themselves silly. BUT..the price gouging on the food and drinks inside was unconscionable. You are held hostage to their bringing no food or drinks into the park so why does it cost over $20 for one burger, fries and coke? Or $2.50 for a bottle of water? Gouging starts with the parking and just gets worse after that. I think I'd pass on returning.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Frank11177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews