We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
274
237
153
73
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
237
153
73
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gated parking memphis airport gated area waffles pink limo biscuits and gravy budget hotel shuttle service free breakfast would stay here again great place to stay free shuttle front desk clerk staff was very friendly and helpful beds were comfortable king bed one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Thank you to all the Hotel personnel for our recent stay, providing shuttle service to Graceland was more than what we had hoped for, hotel overall was very clean and taken care of, we forgot to take off the

Room Tip: None at this time. All good !!
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank elsac594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Great location since we were traveling with our fur baby. The room was very clean and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel considering we had never stayed in a La Quinta before. The front desk service was great and the breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank V9159AJdavidm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

This Hotel has been completely renovated, since I stayed here last. It is a six storey, building, on a main road, not far from Graceland, and is surrounded by mature trees, bushes, and green spaces, front, and back, with doggie pick up stations. The first thing to greet you, as you walk into the huge lobby, is a bubbling water wall. The Receptionist, Jamiesha, had my reservation papers all ready and after a quick signature, I was given a room. The lobby had a number of easy chairs facing a large T.V. screen, and the space was shared with the breakfast area, which had breakfast bars, padded booths, and individual tables, and chairs. My room was equipped with a king bed, work station, two drawer console, housing a fridge, and micro, and a flat screen T.V., and there was an easy chair with foot rest, and an armoire.Everything was bright, and airy, including the drape, and wall hangings.There was a large, contour shaped outdoor pool, a fitness room, business center, and meeting rooms. The parking was in a gated area, and guests were given an access code, to open the gate. They did an excellent job on the refit, all over. Breakfast offered eggs, and sausages, waffles, breads, and rolls, yogurt, fresh fruit, muffins, bagels, juices, and hot coffee. A good selection. Jerry....Paris...Ontario...Canada

Room Tip: Get a ground floor king
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jerry l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

We chose this hotel because it was “pet friendly” and because of the price. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful!! We will definitely be choosing LaQuinta as our hotel of choice!!!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank MCW6382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda S, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you MCW6382 for the kind review, The guest of the Laquinta Graceland all ROCK!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

I am a big fan of La Quinta. However, their overall consistency is hit and miss. This hotel is fine, but it needs a little love to make it great. The shower in particular needs replacing. I would appreciate it if breakfast starts at 6 am, then the waffle irons should be hot at 6am, not 6.15.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Angel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda S, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you Angel A, We humbly apologize for the waffle iron not ready for breakfast patrons at 6am we have forwarded this huge concern to the appropriate dept, head and the issues has been rectified,

Your continued support is truly appreciated and our goal is to provide the best service possible.

Thanks again for the review..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews