We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$259
View deal
Expedia
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,086)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveller rating
601
290
126
38
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
601
290
126
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bohemia restaurant honesty bar experience shower michelin star restaurant studio room outdoor pool tasting menu green street car park steam room mini bar lovely hotel roof terrace bar food long weekend reception staff town centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

After our flight was cancelled at 11pm and no help from the Airline. My wife was onto it. Managed to get in here arrived at 1pm trouble with Taxis. The Hotel Staff on arrival were very helpful as they all were thtoughout our stay. The room was large welcoming and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast a little disappointing

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2022

This was our first time to Jersey and we booked a Master Suite, which had two bedrooms, the main for us and the second room for the two children. The room was perfect, fantastically comfy beds, good bathrooms and facilities. The breakfast buffet was brilliant and the quality of the cooked food was outstanding. The staff were so helpful and friendly across all areas of the hotel and the pools were of a great standard. We popped down to the Bohemia restaurant for a drink on two of the nights and it's such a cool location, and the staff made us feel so relaxed even though we weren't sampling the Michelin star food.

I cannot fault this hotel, it made our stay on Jersey so enjoyable. We will come back to the island and we will look to stay here again.

Room tip: The Master Suite was definitely big enough for a family of four (kids shared a sofa bed)
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 May 2022

We have stayed a several hotels in Jersey, but this is by far the friendliest and most welcoming that we have been to. Staff in all areas, reception, breakfast, housekeeping, bar and restaurant all spoke and were friendly and welcoming. They really made you feel at home and were so helpful if you needed anything. The choice at breakfast was fantastic.

The pillows are a little soft from what we are used to and it would be good if the hotel could offer an option for the firmness of pillow.

We stayed in a studio room and the room was spotlessly clean (as was all of the hotel). Our bathroom was huge! It was a joy to stay at this hotel and start to feel as though we were getting back to some kind of 'new normal'.

Having the roof terrace and bar available meant that after a days walking, it was very comfortable to stay and relax some evenings in the hotel. Will definitely try to get out to the outdoor pool next time as it looked so inviting.

Very much looking forward to returning later this year.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank EscapeExplore123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022

My wife and I enjoyed a 5 night break and chose The Club and Spa - St Helier as we prefer luxurious 5 star boutique hotels, and boy we weren't disappointed.

The hotel is conveniently located and we really appreciated the free parking - as in my humble opinion - a car is essential in terms of getting the most out of the island.

Our room was lovely and was kept in good order for us. Its so nice to be beyond covid restrictions now and back to getting all the services you expect!

The breakfast offering was extensive, well presented on delivered efficiently and served in a lovely dining room.

The best part of the hotel though, was the attitude and contribution of the staff. Tim, the general manager (although I didn't know it at the time) saw me looking at a map and offered lots of tips and ideas for our days out which was really appreciated. They all seemed a happy crew and it makes a real difference.

Bohemia, their Michelin star restaurant was used by us a couple of times and is fantastic. We met and talked to lots of locals who also regard it highly. That says it all I think!

My only regret is that I didn't get to swim in the outside pool! That said, the Spa was also amazing and a great way to relax after a day exploring.

Well done guys, you fully deserve a 5* rating.

Date of stay: May 2022
1  Thank paulsM9582QH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022

Arrived early and the room was made ready with an upgrade. The staff at this hotel really made our stay pleasurable. Well trained and courteous they are an asset and couldn't have done more to make sure we had the perfect break. Good facilities, lovely pools, excellent food. I think this hotel deserves every one of its 5 stars.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carobeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews