We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$407
View deal
Expedia
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (997)
Filter reviews
997 results
Traveller rating
803
131
41
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
803
131
41
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean restaurant michelin star tasting menu golf view st ouen's bay restaurant manager an ocean view room indoor pool luxury hotel first class car hire lovely hotel afternoon tea wedding anniversary fantastic food second to none breakfast and dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 997 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

An independent establishment and it does make a difference, our garden room was spacious , well furnished but lacked air conditioning and mini fridge. ALL the staff are happy, helpful, courteous and made our stay memorable.
Ocean restaurant provides mouthwatering dishes ,if a tad expensive .
Linen is changed daily and cleanliness is absolute.
Atlantic is expensive but deserves it’s reputation of excellence.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rogerc99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2022

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2022

We stayed at the Atlantic hotel for our honeymoon during the first week in June 2022 and had a wonderful stay. The hotel is clean with great facilities including both an indoor and outdoor pool as well as a jacuzzi. We did not eat dinner in the hotel, but the breakfasts were delicious and plenty.

The staff are extremely friendly and are happy to go the extra mile, especially Nathan (the concierge) who arranged somebody to look for my wedding ring lost on a beach (yes, on my honeymoon!).

The views over the sea were spectacular and the Ocean View rooms are positioned to watch the sunset over it (the beach is a short walk away).

Room tip: Ocean View rooms are worth paying extra for
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 June 2022

We have just had 5 nights here. We loved the hotel, clean, comfortable, food fantastic but what really stood out were the staff. All staff were attentive and went above & beyond their duty.
Jersey was perfect!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 May 2022

We stayed for 4 nights in April and upgraded from the golf course view to an ocean view room.

We are originally from Jersey and were looking forward to experiencing the hotel as a guest as we had only ever visited once, 30 years ago for a wedding.

The reception area is very nice as is the bar, it gives a very good first impression.

The location is excellent as is the view from the room, a lovely view over St Ouen's bay.

The disappointment was caused by the standard of the room. We are a bit spoilt as we have stayed in some spectacular hotels around the world so our expectation is quite high.

The bedroom had a mismatch of dark and light furniture, this is no big deal but the room had a dated feel about it as did the bathroom

In addition, we could hear the people in the room next door and the people upstairs. We did raise this and were offered the chance to move rooms which was fair.

Breakfast was good but the gym was in a corridor leading to the small indoor pool.

To summarise, excellent staff, breakfast is nice, view from Ocean View room over the gardens to the bay was amazing, the room and bathroom, in my view, needs some investment and the poor soundproofing was an issue.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank stevewV4304KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews