We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,960)
Filter reviews
1,960 results
Traveller rating
1,125
591
158
57
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,125
591
158
57
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungedublin airportthe holiday innfree shuttlenext morningshuttle servicebar foodan early flightmini bartouzai restaurantrental cargood nights sleepstayed here for one nightcity centrehotel bareditnorthwoods
Filter
Updating list...
620 - 625 of 1,960 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2016

I had the pleasure to stay in the Crown Plaza Dublin Airport for a week and was thrilled by the place. In the end it is a standard Crown Plaza...what simply says it is very clean, has a great interior, super bath, nice you can always trust the Crown Plaza brand to be superior, a breakfast that makes you eat too much as it is so delicious (of course i avoid the blood pudding that does not fit my taste buds, but my colleagues simply loved it...so it must be good too, if you like it :-))! Now what makes this hotel special is the staff, when i checked in close to midnight the front desk team was still in very good mood and it was real fun to check in with one or to hearty laughs. The restaurant staff was very friendly too. But above and beyond all i want to mention Olga personally. As i had to leave at 4 a.m. i asked for a take away breakfast with a smoothy and and granola bar. As the hotel ran out of it she drove to a store (what i would have never asked for!!!) to get me what i asked for. This is what a computer company calls 'fanatical customer care' in its most positive way. So i want to thank CP for a great stay, and Olga for a great breakfast in the car, airport and on the plane!!! I will be back!

Room Tip: all rooms are great i heard...and the bar is nice :-)
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night before a loooooooong flight to Honolulu. Hotel had good restaurant on site with fast service and decent prices.

Check in was fast

Lounge was decent size

Room was clean and spacious

Airport shuttle ran efficiently though the signs could be improved.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank Tony834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

We flew into Dublin, checked into the hotel and realized we hadn't eaten since early that morning! We rushed over to the restaurant and it was closed. That is where ANNA rescued us in the Cinnabar in the Hotel next to the restaurant! We were debating on whether we wanted to wait till the restaurant opened or just eat in the Cinnabar. Anna sat us down and got a menu from the restaurant and her menu and went over them with us. We decided to eat with her and she did an amazing job! She was quick to bring whatever we needed and gave us great information on the menu. Her recommendations were wonderful. She also helped us with things we should see while visiting Dublin. Our food was great and the service thanks to ANNA was even better! I sure hope that the management of this establishment appreciate the job she is doing. It made our visit exceptional. Thank you Anna and thank you Crowne Plaza Hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ray J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

Recently visited for a business lunch. Nice hotel with a very business feel. Food and coffee was good with helpful friendly staff.. recommend for business. Meeting was was very over priced but with good facilities.

Stayed: November 2016
Thank keith h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

I met my son here for one night stay as we were going to a concert in Dublin. We booked a twin room which was ok but my bed was not that sturdy . The staff more than made up for that & were very helpful. Cant comment on food as we didnt eat there .

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrislanmac63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews