We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Funtastic

Omg, that was sooooo much fun. Kristen hooked us up in our gear and reassured us on how safe the tr... read more

Reviewed yesterday
jodiehH1148JS
UTV tour

We had a blast. The staff were all friendly and helpful and ALEX, our tour guide was awesome and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Adventurer63976
Read all 691 reviews
  
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
676
13
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
676
13
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv ride zip line giant swing adrenaline rush free fall terrified of heights awesome adventure banner elk super fun beech mountain lots of fun carson utv blast thrill tower nc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Mike, Jack and Eli were fantastic!
The BEST zip line we’ve ever done!
Thanks to everyone who made this a memorable experience for our family!!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Wvcjscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'm writing to express my gratitude for the crew at Off the Grid Mountain Adventures. a special thanks to Josh, Megan, Ramey, and Johnathan. They obviously love what they do and it made our time even more enjoyable.

We came with a group of 8 who all did the giant zip line 9ABLAST) and the freefall from the platform.

The team was focused on our safety for sure yet they made sure we had a blast too. They are very efficient. We registered, were in harnesses, and heading up the mountain in no time.

We'll be back again for sure.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank The-Center-For-Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What a fun Sunday afternoon. It’s an hour of amazing trails - up, down and all around. Alex was fantastic throughout the entire trip. Really made sure we were safe but once he realized we were rule followers, we went through all the trails at a good speed.

I’d highly recommend for teenage boys. The girls had fun but didn’t want to drive.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank JustinA899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Longest zip line I been on.
Love coming here. Safe for the whole family
Come and join the fun.
This is my third time

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank X4582QUjanetp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First time doing this but had a blast! Made great memories with my friends. Noah was a great guide. We will be back!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank heatherknox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews