We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
177
49
8
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
177
49
8
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trail riding side by side trail system atv utv black hills toy hauler lodge rooms beautiful trees highly recommend this campground rv sites washers and dryers wifi service great place to stay nice campground full hookups fire pit easy access
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

The cabin was clean. The area quite . All of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I plan to return the next time I am staying in the area. It is short drive to Deadwood SD if you would like to gamble.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016

Came here for 5 days in the spring and the cabin and site were wonderful and very accommodating indeed. Huge open spaces and of course not far from Deadwood. Very charming and picturesque just what we needed for a family break. Recommended to all fellow travelers who are after something a little different, myself and my family were in awe.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sittingbourne51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

very nice cabins, had everything we needed to make a comfortable stay. Trails right out the door were wonderful. Close to deadwood, brought our dog, no problems, everyone is very respectful with their pets. Friends had cabin next to us, both agree we will make this a annual trip.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 2959m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Camped here in the off season for 4 days. Nice distance from Deadwood, Devils tower and other sites in the northern part of the hills. Rented a utv from here and had a great time trail riding right from our camper.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tntkeeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

super nice wooded full service campground not far from Deadwood SD. Nice wide spaces between camp sites and tucked in the hills/trees! Loved this campground. Nice lodge with restaurant and bar. 15 min drive into Deadwood, for evening entertainment.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews