We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Some good wines”

Belle Joli Winery Tasting Room
Ranked #22 of 44 things to do in Deadwood
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Belle Joli Winery is offering Highest Quality Wine and tasting room is in Deadwood, South Dakota. Belle Joli has multiple award-winning wines, the grapes are grown at Jackson Vineyards, Belle Fourche, South Dakota.
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We did a tasting here. Tried whites & reds, mostly liked them all, and bought a bottle to take with us. Server was very friendly.

Thank JFC63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017

Thought the experience was great! Was at another winery and were not helpful and did not explain the wines. This place was excellent in explaining the winery and asked what I liked. Very friendly and very much enjoyed my experience. I am from Wisconsin and loved this part of my vacation!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank iseeu79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelleJoliWinery, Public Relations Manager at Belle Joli Winery Tasting Room, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thank you for the great comment. We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

They lady that was working was very lovey, the room was busy but she was attentive to everyone, I bought 2 bottles, and enjoyed the time I was there.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jsilvern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelleJoliWinery, Public Relations Manager at Belle Joli Winery Tasting Room, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you in the future. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

It is always fun tasting wine from the area you are visiting. The staff were friendly and the wine was good. Tastings were only $5 for 4 tastes. We got two tasting and split so we could try more. Fun spot to stop at.

Thank Virginia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelleJoliWinery, Public Relations Manager at Belle Joli Winery Tasting Room, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for taking your time and write a nice review for us. We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience with us and hope to see you for another visit soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Wine was good. The young lady doing my tasting was very nice and knowledgeable about the wines they offered.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nikki R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelleJoliWinery, Public Relations Manager at Belle Joli Winery Tasting Room, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for taking your time and write a review for us. We are happy that you had a wonderful experience with us and hope to see you for another visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Belle Joli Winery Tasting Room also viewed

 

Been to Belle Joli Winery Tasting Room? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing