We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
31 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$515
ExpediaUS$515
Trip.comUS$515
FindHotelUS$515
Agoda.comUS$515
TripadvisorUS$515
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,708)
Filter reviews
1,708 results
Traveller rating
1,195
328
105
42
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,195
328
105
42
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self parking hgvc owners full kitchen beautiful hotel valet staff hot tub three bedroom time share off season pool bar washer dryer living room across the street family vacation up to date beach front great vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,708 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In such a time where it seems customer service has been lost- not with Hilton at Myrtle beach. The customer service was outstanding- staff was very friendly and the parking attendants remember you by name! We stayed in a two bedroom and it was spacious, clean and very nice. I have recommended Ocean 22 to all of my friends. Definitely will come again!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Happybaker2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The location is amazing and the rooms are clean, modern, and pretty spacious. We loved the full kitchen feature. Every staff member we came in contact with was very friendly & helpful. We will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank tracyagoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Apon arriving the staff were very nice. I felt safe seeing how you can’t get past the 2nd floor without a room key. I booked a three bedroom suite and it was absolutely beautiful and very clean. I loved the ocean front master bedroom. It was beautiful waking up to ocean front everybody. Check out was smooth and easy. Everyone was very nice there. I will book again soon.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank lovekayden12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Beautiful resort property with fabulous customer service Everyone is so friendly and the rooms are amazing. May need some upgrades on the elevators due to lengthy wait times during busy hours but overall we had an excellent stay

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank montgomeryrena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

This property is beautiful and they are definitely paying close attention to cleanliness! Rooms were spacious and we had everything we needed. It was too chilly for us to use the pools but they looked nice. We had a nice walk on the boardwalk just outside the hotel. Friendly staff. Nice to have a full kitchen! Would highly recommend this property!

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank 269LoriS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews