We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ocean 22 by Hilton Grand Vacations
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Towers(Myrtle Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island Vista(Myrtle Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunes Village Resort(Myrtle Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,222)
Filter reviews
1,222 results
Traveller rating
851
240
75
31
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
851
240
75
31
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself parkinghgvc ownersservice elevatorbeautiful hotelfull kitchencovered poollarge hot tubvalet stafftime sharestainless steel appliancesthree bedroomper dayhigher flooroff seasonbedroom unitwasher dryerpool bar
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,222 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love Ocean 22! We had the 3 bedroom oceanfront condo. It was very clean and updated. Family friendly but quiet. Staff was friendly and were accommodating with every request. We would highly recommend and will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank John Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ocean 22 is an amazing beach front resort. The staff is very nice. Everything was so clean inside and outside of the building. The parking garage is across the street. It is a short walk to many great restaurants and attractions.

Room Tip: Beach Front rooms have great balcony's
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 294steffanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was our first time to stay at Myrtle beach. Ocean 22 was awesome. The room was nice and quiet. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. The amenities were great especially the golf program.
We also like the location of this property. We will definetely come back again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Juli2325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Night Manager at Ocean 22 by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. I am happy you were able to enjoy your stay with us. I hope you and your family continue to select us as your vacation destination.

Iteisha McCants
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ocean 22 is in a class all it's own. I did extensive research before booking a hotel for a long mother-daughter weekend away. I was impressed with the look of the rooms/hotel property online, and I was pleasantly surprised to find that it was just as impressive in person. The front desk staff were extremely friendly. We were able to check in several hours prior to the official check in time, and were able to get a slightly later checkout (despite the hotel being full this weekend!) The pool area is great, and the poolside bartender was fantastic! We were able to bring our own beverages and snacks to the pool, as well as our wireless speaker to play our own music.

We had a one bedroom ocean front room and it was beautiful, spacious, and clean!

We are already planning a future visit back with more of our family!

Thank you for an amazing vacation!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank kellabee03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGrandVacations, Night Manager at Ocean 22 by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to know our staff and accommodations exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you and your family again soon.

Iteisha McCants
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The resort is super gorgeous. The amenities were excellent and the room was to die for. I wanted to stay forever. The weather wasn't so good but the resort still made you feel as if the weather did not matter. I will most definitely stay here when I return. No matter where I go, I will always book with the Hilton franchise moving forward.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank DiamondWilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews