We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is by far my favorite Greenwood restaurant!”

Fusion Japanese & Thai
Ranked #9 of 123 Restaurants in Greenwood
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

This is by far my favorite restaurant in Greenwood! Really fresh consistent food. We love the sesame chicken but tried the “Ever Greens Thai Entree “ tonight and it is now my new favorite. Huge portions but more importantly great food. Love this place!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Tanderson100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2020

This was the perfect restaurant for a celebration dinner. Our meals were flavorful and perfect for our individual tastes.

Date of visit: November 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Luis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

Great surprise. Went for a quick bite to the strip mall in front of the Fairfield Inn. Place was packed. So much to chose from the Pho with duck is super comfort food enough for 2 so good. Sweet chili wings and Goza could not get enough. So we ordered hibachi. Service was great. Looking forward to going back. Ate too much but so happy

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank mbfoodie17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2019

Place has an ok atmosphere but not bad sushis at all. Was my favourite place during the stay there. When one comes from Europe and sees just terrible chains around then this is an oasis.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Kumar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019

Had dinner with friends and we enjoyed noodles and pad thai dishes. You can choose how spicy the dishes can be. The medium was very good. Spicy but still flavorful.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Claude M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fusion Japanese & Thai also viewed

 

Been to Fusion Japanese & Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.