We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/07/21
FindHotel
US$117
US$109
View deal
ExpediaUS$116
Agoda.comUS$116
ZenHotels.comUS$117
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
349
75
17
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
349
75
17
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit greenville airport within walking distance soccer team rooms are spacious great stay would recommend this hotel to anyone the hotel staff excellent hotel yogurt in town front desk staff home2 dishwasher tournament pet shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean hotel, friendly staff. Good location. The rooms are minimalist in design but top shelf. Will stay here again. Special shout out to Gyasi Jackson for his friendly demeanor and top shelf customer service.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank larryleepalmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, Thank you for this awesome review. We love sharing kind words like this with our staff. They are the backbone of our hotel and love to keep our guest happy. Gyasi is one of our Shining Stars her at Home2 Suites Greenville Airport. Everyone that coes in contact with him, loves him. We know that you have plenty choices of places to rest, we are thankful and appreciative of your business. We hope to have you back with us agin the next time you visit greenville SC.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is now 2:30AM we have called the front desk 5 times complaining about a group partying below our window. The last call security told us it was fine and there was nothing to be done. I would advise staying somewhere else if you want to sleep.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Joan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so very sorry that your sleep was disrupted. The noise that took place that evening is not the norm for us. We hope we can show you differently the next time you are in Greenville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

Clean, spacious room with comfy beds and a big lobby with plenty of seats. Great parking. Nice little gym with cables, cardio equipment and free weights. Many breakfast choices with hot or cold options.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jwbullen03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your nreview. We're glad to know that you had agreat bstay with us. We will be sure to share this with the staff. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back with us next time you are in Greenville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

Amazing staff and great housekeeping. Very new and modern. Front desk staff are always helpful and friendly Housekeeping is the best out of all the hotels I stay at. I would choose this hotel everytime

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Carl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you! Thank you! We appreciate the kind words and so happy to know you had a great stay with. We have a awesonme team here at our property and we love when they have shining moments with reviews like this one. We love sharing great feedback with our staff. We hope to have you back soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

Everyone was nice and inviting. Clean facility and location is great with many food options and activities close by. We enjoyed Top Golf for fun and California Dreaming for dinner. The breakfast is currently grab and go due to the virus.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank hoberr454263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this review. We're happy to know you had a wonderfful stay with nus and hope to have you back with us again here in our wonderul city. We appreciate your bu8siness!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews