We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Can't go wrong”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #9 of 254 Restaurants in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 28 February 2021

I always stop here on my way on I95 or I20. It's a great rest stop with a clean bathroom. If I need to grab a bite, it's always reliable and the staff is friendly. I just wish they would carry Dr Enuf!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank CoachG42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (481)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 481 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

The quality of breakfast food has declined recently. The bacon is a cheaper brand, the scrup looks water down and the pancakes do not have the same texture as in the past. Cracker Barrel has always been one of our favorite places. Their policy has been "best is the standard "..

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank turbeville50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2021

The food was what I have come to expect at Cracker Barrel.... very good. The ambiance was as well... loved the fire in the fireplace! But what really stood out was the young man that waited on us. He was outstanding! Very polite. Very attentive. very warm and friendly.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rsr1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

Typical cracker barrel. Food was served promptly. Nice people and good service. Socially distanced well.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank JANET E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020 via mobile

We had a large family group that went to the Cracker Barrel the week of Christmas. It took a few minutes of waiting to get seated, and by the time our waitress came to take our drink order, we had all decided what we wanted to eat.

Though it was a bit slow initially, after we finished ordering, everything was great. The food was good as usual, and they gave great service. Cracker Barrel is a good choice that we can all agree on when we get together.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank benjamins729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.