We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a group of 200 and this place was outstanding”

Hibachi Grill Supreme Buffet
Ranked #7 of 22 Restaurants in Rumford
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 May 2016

We were on a school field trip and had a large group of 200 teenagers. We had called ahead to plan our arrival but upon arrival our group was seated immediately. The food was delicious (a variety selections for everyone) and the staff was exceptionally friendly and gracious. The food never ran low. We were all talking about how this was a great place for such a large group. Thank you!

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Giddyupandgogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 18 May 2016

Very wide selection of foods from all cuisines in the world, whatever you can imagine,,,the prices very affordable ad the staff are very friendly..
While you are visiting this area , don'"t miss it.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank maldeiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

This is all buffet with a Hibachi grill made to order. I have been here a few times and always enjoy the choices they have for you. They keep the food trays filled with fresh food and they are very clean.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Jeanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

This place is always busy and packed with people. The buffet selections are plentiful and replenished often. I tend to choose items that I suspect will not give me the "runs." I avoid seafood that smells even a little off. Typical Chinese/Asian buffet with some items overtly sweet and catering to non-Asian eaters. Service is dependable.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank asiantraveller101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

This Hibachi Grill has a large buffet for a very reasonable price, but the food quality was not the best. The vegetables did not taste fresh, and the seafood was dry.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Luvs2TravelAnywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hibachi Grill Supreme Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Hibachi Grill Supreme Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing