We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$124
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$105
View deal
Hotels.com
US$124
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
ExpediaUS$124
Agoda.comUS$105
Vio.comUS$105
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
357
208
60
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
357
208
60
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located amish country front desk staff easy access dutch wonderland would stay here again hershey park up to date great place to stay beds were comfortable hot tub lobby wedding microwave highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2022 via mobile

This is our second stay here this year. We like to come when we go to Hershey Park. The lobby is clean and comfortable. It has several sitting areas, a bar, a grab and go section, and a small restaurant called The Bistro.
The room is large. Marriott beds are always amazing.
Everything is clean. There are plenty of USB ports. TV has internet options such as YouTube.
My favorite part of the bathroom is the separate light inside the tub that you can use as a nightlight. My one request would be that they add additional hooks for hanging towels.
The pool is small but warm and my son actually preferred not having a deep end. Hot tub is relaxing after a long day.
Grounds are private and feel safe. No noise concerns.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CJoyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2022 via mobile

Very nice property. Friendly staff and super helpful. Nice clean and large room. Lots of parking. We had an issue with our family dinner and BRIAN BIVENS went above and beyond to make us happy. With employees like Brian rest assured you are in great hands at this property. Our family will return again to this hotel in the near future! Thanks Brian wish more people went the extra mile like you do!

Room tip: Great location not to busy , very easy to get to downtown Lancaster PA. Close to F&M
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tompC8249VW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 July 2022

Booked several rooms here over a weekend for my nieces wedding. This was an excellent stay. Convenient parking, friendly check-in, clean modern rooms, beautiful and plentiful seating in the lobby and a very nice outdoor sitting area. Only downside is that breakfast was not included in the rate but there are several good places to eat nearby. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KeithF928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2022

The only reason I chose Courtyard is because I could use my free night from Marriott. The staff was attentive and friendly. They recently renovated the rooms, and I found them to be dull in color and decor. everything was black, dark blue, and tan, and hardly any lighting. I ate breakfast there and my breakfast sandwich was microwaved. All my other meals were at nearby restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ontheroad1072
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rene Morales, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant interaction with our team members. However, we want to extend an apology for not being able to fulfill your expectations during breakfast, we strive to serve our food as fresh as it can be, therefore, your feedback will be shared with our leadership team for discussion. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

View for the night! Beautiful hotel, great room, neat shower w controls to turn on without stepping in, good water pressure w rain shower head and handle, although slippery shower floor lol. App said valet or parking garage you pay for, but no valet once arriving. City view out the window although we got in late and tired lol #TravelBlogger #NashvilleBlogger #HotelReview

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LaurieDelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lee Wager, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2022

Thank you very much for your review Laurie. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience at a Marriott property, however, it seems that your comment got posted to our Courtyard Lancaster and you intended to review the Marriott hotel downtown. We want to take the opportunity to extend you an invitation to stay with us, our location is not located downtown but we are only 10 minutes from it and we have plenty to offer by being closer to the Amish community. We hope that when you are in the area you will consider us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews