We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$115
View deal
Booking.com
Vio.com
Trip.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
175
48
22
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
175
48
22
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pocket door large refrigerator full kitchen great stay spooky nook oatmeal breakfast sandwich pull out couch restaurants and shopping bathroom door free breakfast checking in i highly recommend this hotel living area high ceilings the hotel is clean the breakfast area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2022

This property was perfect for our stop in Amish Country/Hershey, PA. We experienced top-notch service and hospitality. Our stay was most comfortable due to room size (perfect for our family of four), cleanliness, and tasty breakfast to kick start our days. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank wphillips2274
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah Heatherly, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest. We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of my entire team, thank you! We take a lot of pride in what we do, and it brings us joy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return to Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022

Room were not clean. Ants were ants on the floor, food ran out about 1 hr before breakfast time end
The team was friendly and tried to help. But looks like there is a serious maintenance issues.
Overall place is below average

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Marumaemad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jessica Hery, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear MinaE2010

Thank you for taking the time to share. I am so sorry to hear of your experience during your stay, we would love the opportunity to make this right for you. Please feel free to reach out to our general manger Tiffany directly to discuss you stay.

Thank you again and have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2022

Stayed here for a mid week getaway from my kids, with my husband, and to see the new Marvel movie. Check in was fast and easy and the room was very clean. Spacious and had a lot of kitchen essentials in the room. You have to request room service but we were fine being in charge of keeping our room clean and just asking for extra towels when needed. Staff was awesome and very kind. We brought our puppy and he was safe and comfortable there as well. The hotel is right across the street from a whole shopping and plenty of restaurants and food choices including a Whole foods and a super target. Honestly wished we stayed longer. Only problem we had and laughed about were the three little pillows on the extremely large king size bed. We fought over them like little kids. Definitely going to come back again for another stay!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Escape2disneydreamz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah Heatherly, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest. We are delighted to hear about your recent stay with us and really appreciate your feedback. Feedback such as yours is reviewed with our entire Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster team to continue to improve our service and amenities for our future guests. I hope you will consider us again the next you are Lancaster, PA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2022

Efficient, friendly and proffesional desk staff, and clean facilities. Definitely would recommend to others. Complimentary breakfast was adequate and rooms were quiet and clean. Rooms are well equipped with lighting and amenities.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank 690CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah Heatherly, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest. We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. It brings great pride that you enjoyed your experience with us. On behalf of all of us at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster, thank you! We look forward to your return and travel safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2022

We were only going to be in Lancaster for one night and chose to stay at the Hilton2. Suites. We downloaded their App. to our phone and on the morning of our stay received a text saying we could check in. When using the App. to check in we were given a chose of rooms to pick, we chose 106 as it was on the first floor and away foam any hotel traffic. After checking in on our phone we were offered a dig room key, so when we arrived we just walked past the front desk and straight to or room and used the digital key to get in, most con. We had a king sized bed, it was very comfortable, a couch and kitchenette. The room was quiet and we slept well. On rising we went down for breakfast and there was cereal, yogurt, breads, omelettes and sausage & eggs on a biscuit (this was my favorite) the dining area was well staffed and kept everything clean and well stocked and offered a friendly smile. We will definitely be returning here.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mww1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah Heatherly, Owner at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest. We appreciate you staying with us at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lancaster and sharing your experience. On behalf of my entire team, thank you. We look forward to your return. Travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews