We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ExpediaUS$110
Hotels.comUS$110
Agoda.comUS$110
Vio.comUS$110
TripadvisorUS$110
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
133
65
18
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
133
65
18
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dutch wonderland front desk waffles directly across the street small pool outlet shopping the breakfast area breakfast staff short drive hot breakfast amish country a great stay sight and sound theater staying at this hotel one night stay cereal route
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2022

Very nice staff , rooms are clean BUT room 201 was SO LOUD from the mechanical room below- the hum was almost deafening. It was even louder in the bathroom. Very hard to sleep with the noise - I couldn’t drown the noise out with the TV. Ask for another room!!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hollyq543
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2022

We spent on night here as we were passing through.

Room was clean, affordable and safe. Breakfast was good and more than enough.

What else do you need? If this place crosses your path, feel confident you're staying somewhere good.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LBCdovs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 July 2022

We had a great stay from check in to check out. Helpful front desk, clean facilities, clean room, nice breakfast selections. Beautiful Amish Country! Close to anything you may need. Small indoor pool.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wheninroam05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 May 2022

What a difference from last year! The desk clerk could not have been nicer. Everything in the room was clean. Breakfast was very good. An all around great experience. Last year the desk clerk was VERY rude and even though masks were required, he refused to wear his. So glad restrictions were lifted this year and that the desk clerk was so friendly. I really thought I would not visit this hotel again based on the confrontation with the desk clerk but I am extremely glad I gave it one more chance. Also, even though it was a pet friendly, we did not smell any pet odors or hear any barking.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marged269
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

It is amazing to me that there are any negative comments about the Fairfield. We visited with another couple and were all extremely pleased with our rooms. The staff we encountered were very pleasant. The breakfast buffet was more than adequate. Overall a very nice one night stay and will certainly go back.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Counselordude
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews