We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
eDreams
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,158)
Filter reviews
1,158 results
Traveller rating
723
287
90
30
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
723
287
90
30
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean complimentary breakfast would stay here again very nice hotel waffles great place to stay convenient location nice stay outdoor pool dutch wonderland costco lobby wedding outlets accommodations route mattress
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,158 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2022

Room very cramped for a Hampton inn. Small area for clothes storage, no closet. Low end for hearing outside noises. Stayed at Another Hampton inn during same trip, much nicer. That being said, staff friendly and helpful. Fitness room very nice. Pool area great for relaxing. And room clean as expected. Just cramped.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank phbarber925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 August 2022

I am a Hilton Honors member and this is my first negative experience and review. The room always felt humid and wet. The carpet was gross and it was difficult to control the thermostat. There was a hole patched and not painted and the ceiling looked like it had mold on it. It reeked like a pet was there previously. Not a fan of the new pet friendly model Hilton has adopted. Only certain rooms should be designated for pets. The staff was friendly, but that is the best I can say about this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank msw729
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Nice clean hotel....comfortable ,clean room, conveniently located....and a FRIENDLY, HELPFUL STAFF.
Have no qualms about going back for a longer stay.
Have stayed at many Hamptons..this was the best.!
One tip however....go out for breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Misssmorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

This Hampton Inn does not meet the high standards we have come to expect from Hilton and Hampton!

When we first checked in, we realized that the tap water tasted terrible and was undrinkable. We went to the front desk and the woman on duty agreed and happily gave us 2 bottles of water.

The next morning, we went to the desk and asked for additional bottled water. The woman on duty was rude and wanted to charge us $3 a bottle! When I mentioned that I was a Hilton Honors Silver Member, she indicated that it did not matter!

The free breakfast had a very limited selection. We had stayed in several Hamptons during this road trip and all were fine, except for Lancaster.

Do not stay here. In fact, Hilton should consider dropping this property as it is not a good showcase for Hilton quality.

Room tip: Stay at a different hotel!
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WeGoOut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 July 2022

We stopped here for a quick getaway night. After enjoy Lancaster and the neighboring towns, we checked in and went to dinner. After dinner we enjoyed a nice swim in the outdoor pool. Outdoor pool area is nicely maintained with lots of places to sit. Towels were replenished frequently.
Hotel and pool were crowed but it was still enjoyable.
Breakfast was good with lots of extra seating, pool was again enjoyable before checkout. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familytravel25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews