We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Kfc

Kfc
Ranked #9 of 9 Quick Bites in Yass
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Go toMcDonalds instead!!
We thought we would have something different!
Service was good - food was average
Toilets where disgusting didn’t even have any toilet paper

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank 975darlenew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

KFC YASS
Three weeks ago visited this store
You Should be embarrassed by your store walk up to front door rubbish everywhere bins overflowing
Enter building every table filthy the floor filthy with rubbish food couldn't see the counter for all the rubbish
On it the toilets were absolutely disgusting filthy smelly and one blocked I did email KFC here's 20 dollars to Spend next time don't think so (nothing changed as I did have a look 3 days ago)
I've been cheffing for 30 years never have I seen anything so disgustingly bad
Colonel Sanders would be very disappointed to know this come on KFC Australia do something about this franchise
40 years ago it was the best chicken ever not anymore
Glennymay

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank glennymay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Stopped here at 8.55pm on Easter Saturday(31March2018) asked "what would you like" then told "No chicken, we only have Wings". Why bother asking what we wanted. Store was dirty with most of the seating chained off and a staff member mopping the floor inside the door. Ordered twisters which took a long time, came with one very small piece of dried out overcooked chicken. Staff rude, disinterested and distracted. At 9.10pm staff put sign on door " Closing at 9pm on Saturday 31/03/18. Sorry for any inconvenience". And locked the entry door. This explained a lot and had we realised they were closing would hove gone to McDonalds next door. Will Never Never go back. Extremely bad experience. Keep driving do not stop in at Yass for KFC

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Jayne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Our box had 6 pieces of chicken and they were all wings. No sauce with the nuggets. After we ordered our food the girl said "I'm not too sure if I've got any chicken" SERIOUSLY?????

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Lyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

The worst KFC stop ever, toilets we putrid, one over following, one blocked, and the last one disgusting, santry bin over flowing, stale buns, Chicken tough dry and hard, will never stop again.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Sally63322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kfc also viewed

Yass, New South Wales
 
Yass, New South Wales
Yass, New South Wales
 
Yass, New South Wales
Yass, New South Wales
 

Been to Kfc? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing