We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
420
16
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
420
16
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews legacy suite baked goods yogurt overlook room within walking distance wonderful hosts bed and breakfast electric fireplace private bath serenity suite complimentary bottle of wine the location is perfect beautiful room coffee cake every morning sitting room anniversary weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2021

Diane and Chris are wonderful hosts and people. We have been coming to the Times House for many years and have always enjoyed ourselves. We love the location and the service provided. We are treated like family and look forward to coming back again.

Room tip: All the rooms and suites are very comfortable
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vannoarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2021 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at Times House and absolutely loved it! Seriously, every single special detail was considered and so appreciated. Chris and Diane have done a wonderful job making this a special place for couples, and families. We have decided to return every year because our stay and the town was so enjoyable. Thank you Chris and Diane!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carlies922
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2021

We stayed in the Serenity suite and it is a very comforting room. Private bath, refrigerator full of goodies. Hosts were very helpful as we had a little bit of trouble with the tv. The electric fireplace was a great surprise and added ambiance to the room.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank creazor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2021

We absolutely loved our stay at he the Times House! It's a beautiful place and Chris & Diane are wonderful hosts! The bed is super comfortable, the tub is amazing and the overall experience was one I will never forget.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 990lauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2021 via mobile

From beginning to end, our stay was amazing! Enjoyed the daily home baked goods and loved the street! Our room, as well as the house, was very cozy. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming! Would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank K9999TVmichelleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews