We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vio.com
Trip.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,917)
Filter reviews
12,916 results
Traveller rating
7,864
3,580
877
328
267
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,864
3,580
877
328
267
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thyme restaurant bath road purple parking meal deal costa coffee heathrow airport car park hoppa bus excellent value for money family room good nights sleep next morning night's sleep an early flight bar and restaurant budget hotel overnight stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 12,916 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent room. £15 taxi from the airport. Clean place. Reasonably priced.
Breakfast was lovey. Large selection. Abdul, the waiter, was a cheerful greeting for an early morning. Very helpful with my girlfriends allergies.
I would stay here again.

Only negative - room was hot. Windows can’t be opened, and the air con didn’t seem to condition the air. I was a sweaty betty trying to sleep.

As I said, I would stay here again. Helpful staff. Clean place, reasonably priced.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank thecrackpodcast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not your standard premier inn - friendly welcome, lovely lobby, and comfy beds as usual. Ate dinner at the restaurant and it was delicious. Special thanks to our server Savio! Thanks everyone for making our say enjoyable ☺️

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chloe912102
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Easy sleepover avoided early morning dash to LHR . We avoided an early start, a stressful drive on M4 with traffic jams, rain and congestion due to rail strikes. We had a comfortable evening meal and a full English breakfast to set us up for our journey. And the hotel is right next door to Purple Parking where we leave our car! Simple!

Date of stay: January 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SnowBrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. There was no noise from the planes even though we were so close. There were a few noisy people above us but that’s not the hotels fault. The breakfast was good Abdul was very friendly and helpful

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Britmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Another good value Premier Inn, clean and comfortable.

Convenient for LHR T2&3 - TFL buses stop right outside.

Restaurant and bar get very busy, but service is swift.

A quiete, pleasant alternative is Madhu's Indian Restaurant, a 5 minute walk down Bath Rd in the Sheration Skyline.

Date of stay: December 2022
Thank Irlantilainen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews