We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food--cheap”
Review of Chilly Willy's

Chilly Willy's
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Hartleton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 December 2019

We eat there frequently. The only thing on the menu that I would NOT recommend is the steak. Their bread bowls are great; and when they have Hungarian goulash, it's the real thing.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank charlenesA3491GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2019

They had a special tonight called "Gravy Train." It was absolutely amazing. Hamburger gravy with peas over mashed potatoes. We've been dining at Chilly Willy's several times a month for the past 6 months or so, and have never had any complaints. The food is great, the staff is friendly, and the service is top notch!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Skip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Family owned and operated, this sweet place is one of our family favorites. Their yogurt is the best, not fluffy or runny, just always perfectly flavored and consistent. Tish and Bill the owners are always either cooking, taking orders or visiting with their customers. They have a true sense of pride in their business and it shows from the staff to their delicious menu. First thing our out of town family or friends want to do is go to Chilly Willys!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank classicluna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

We love coming here beacause they have such a WIDE variety of food! I personally love their wraps and broccoli salad and my husband and I share the nachos very yummy! But honestly such a variety no matter the difference in food likes in your group with you you will all find something you like...do have to say have to use cash last time i was there they didnt accept any cards....the seating is a small area would recommend going by or before 4 pm

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank lmml1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2019

Chilly willys is very good awesome ice cream I would recommend going there but dont get popcorn chicken they give me not even a hand full of popcorn chicken they dont give you alot so it's just taking your money.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 9,864,222,578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Chilly Willy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.