We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Harrisburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
15
32
31
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
32
31
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent roomhotel offersroom was cleanbagelsamusement parkwaffle makercontinental breakfastshort staycheck in was easystayed here for one nightwater pressurecomfortable staybasininterstateprinter
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We stayed here for one night after a trip to Hershey.
Check in was quick and we got adjoining rooms.
Bed were decent. A little on the firm side. 4 small pillows on each bed. pillows were very thin and soft. Needed to use 2 in order to have some comfort.
Shower would have been nice but the water never got really hot. I would say it was luke-warm at best.
Breakfast room was adequate size but the set up for the food was tight. I felt like i was always in the way of someone trying to use the toaster or microwave while I was getting my breakfast. Also - there should be 2 waffle makers as they are so popular. One woman was at it the whole time we were there making one waffle after another. I think was making them to take back to the room. Nobody else had a chance to make waffles.
Overall the room was clean and the hotel is great for a short stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joenronnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Nothing fancy. Room was nice and spacious, clean. Two queen beds came with eight pillows, quite a treat. Check in was easy. Close to highway interchange but as we were looking the other way, no problem with the noise. Hotel is a bit smelly, especially in the morning, probably from the days where smoking was allowed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sycha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

This Quality Inn was very satisfactory. The room and bath were clean and the breakfast was satisfactory.
We got there late and left early and we were very comfortable.
There were lots of families staying there, so it was lively.

Room Tip: we like rooms where we can see our vehicle
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

The hotel was decent and staff was very helpful. They gave us connected rooms on request as we were visiting with another family and it made it easier for the kids to play between the rooms. The breakfast was very good and the area was well maintained. I didn't like the part that the wash basin was outside the bathroom which made it a little difficult for us. Overall it was a good value for the money we paid through Priceline express deal.

Room Tip: Request for a room with wash basin inside the bathroom
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rahy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

The shower curtain had black MOLD spots on it, there was a used towel hanging on the back of the door, used soap in the shower, and long black hair she in the tub....'nuff said? We didn't see any of these things until we had unpacked and showered in the poorly-lit bathroom, so Management wasn't told immediately. When the desk clerk was informed, there was NO APOLOGY, just an offer to come up right away and change the shower curtain. I asked for an adjustment to our room charge and was told $10 was the most he could do--which wasn't good enough for a two-night stay! The location is very convenient, but until they replace some broken and rundown furniture and get an adequate cleaning staff, STAY AWAY.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SouthernByChoice2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews