We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Harrisburg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveller rating
173
136
73
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
136
73
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshershey parkwaffleswestern hotelsthe breakfast arearoom was cleanplace to stayrecommend this hotelcontinental breakfastindoor poolpleasant staynice breakfastparking lotdesk clerkeasy accessbwdinermicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 424 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2017

We had a great stay at this BW. Front desk staff was extremely helpful. Asked for a pizza recommendation and had the best pizza at American Pie. Our room was the suite with a king bed and a queen bed in a separate area - it was very clean and had plenty of supplies (towels, pillows, blankets, etc.). The indoor was a fine, not terribly big, but nice. We could never use the free breakfast service due to the eating area being very small and it being way too crowded to get anything. Overall, we had a great time staying there and visiting Hershey World.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank erinb211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Hotel was very nice. They offered the typical breakfast. The front desk people were nice. Check in and check out was PERFECT! It was further than I thought to Hershey Park and the outlets. The restaurant called the Skyline next door was affordable and had a nice breakfast when we opted not to eat in the lobby. Having 24 hr tea and coffee was a plus. They have a pool but we chose not to use it. I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Beth5121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017

We stayed here on our way to NYC then went into the adorable city of Hershey. We went to Hershey's Chocolate World and had an amazing time. I recommend getting there at 9am to beat the crowds. While in Hershey, we went to an amazing doughnut shop called Duck Doughnuts. I had the best doughnut in my life there! As far as the hotel, it was clean, had friendly staff, and had great amenities.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank suebO3752TH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

We have stayed in this resort only many times this year. We were there as a couple. The front desk staff is more than cordial and helpful at all times. The room was very clean and comfortable. . The location is great. The breakfast buffet is the best around. I cannot say enough good about this place and can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 227herbertc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

It's not a flashy hotel, but it was very good for what it was. Room was clean and quiet at the end of the hall on the third floor. Pool was small and sometimes crowded, but the kids enjoyed it. Breakfast was as expected and as long as the kids get to make their own waffles, they're happy. Front desk was very nice and often asked if I was okay or needed anything even when I was just passing through the lobby.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews