We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Booking.com
Trip.com
SuperTravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,487)
Filter reviews
1,487 results
Traveller rating
975
346
98
33
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
975
346
98
33
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scranton area waffles hard boiled eggs place to stay great stay continental breakfast fresh fruit beds were comfortable convenient location the breakfast area parking lot highway cleanliness desk rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,487 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2022

Friendly staff, especially front desk. They were very helpful in getting me a last minute room during a bad snow storm. Great breakfast. Clean room and hallways and common areas were clean also. This was my second stay here and was not disappointed.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Asmara946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2022

Good place to rest, excellent staff, good quick breakfast, easy to park, Close to many restaurants shopping centers, supermarkets, and right next to the highway. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was clean. Good Spot.

Date of stay: February 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gabehill7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 January 2022

Great value and amenities! Very nice room with comfortable bed. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend this hotel and location! Breakfast was nice, and there was 24/7 coffee available. Thanks to the staff for being customer focused and going the extra mile to make my stay enjoyable!

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 222dave123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 January 2022

great location and great staff. very friendly and place was clean

nice breakfast, would definitely stay there again. Feel confident in booking and staying here. well worth the price. very reasonable. comfortable beds.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dutchjack61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2021

Clean, comfortable, great value and more!
Our trip was a simple overnighter, the property situated about halfway to our destination. Our tall family of four fit pretty easily in the room and we quickly got to sleep in the very comfortable beds.
We were pleasantly surprised by the attention to cleanliness and service.
In the morning, I soon met the general manager on-site, not an experience I’ve had at any other property. His presence and way of managing the staff and guest experience speaks volumes about customer service done well. I highly recommend this property and operation for its value.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pandy351712
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews