We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Trip.comUS$99
Agoda.comUS$99
ZenHotels.comUS$106
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,473)
Filter reviews
1,473 results
Traveller rating
968
343
97
33
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
968
343
97
33
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scranton area waffles place to stay great stay continental breakfast beds were comfortable convenient location parking lot highway cleanliness wedding rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,473 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2021

We are Hampton Inn folks but all of our regular stops were all booked so we decided to give this place a try. If you are in a pinch maybe otherwise standards are low
Checked in and no one was at the front desk waited 15 mins for someone to show. Room was dark with horrible florescent lighting and not as clean as it should have been. Fridge didn't work and sink handle came off hubby got it back on so we could use it. Stopped on the way out to a horrible dinner next door to tell the receptionist about the sink etc no one there again
Woke up at 1 am to a group shouting in the hallway for over an hour heard the man next to us yell out to them to shut up
Couldnt wait to leave never again for us!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pickleskid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

It was a pleasant surprise to find a hotel this clean, and management this caring. We had a slight problem with the TV, and immediately Betty jumped up, and when she couldn't fix it, she assigned us to another room...all within minutes. The 24 hr coffee is wonderful. Breakfast fare was great for COVID times...simple continental breakfast. The cleanliness and caring of the staff is what most impressed me. Kudos to Tim, the owner, for having outstanding employees and demonstrating a commitment to customer service.

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank TeriM685
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

Love the Microtel hotels. This one was a little pricey compared to others we've stayed I but still a great experience. We recommend them to all of our friends and family. The beds are so comfortable and we get the best sleep!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hairtopia2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021

Great place to stay.Tim the owner is great and helps make rooms booked! Kathy is friendly and helpful Stay as i need for house being renovated and painting Suites vr roomy.Gave me hairdrer to use brand new! LOve this place.

Room tip: great view.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heather J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021

Great hotel! Awesome service! Tim the manager is a great guy who set us up with a great room! Good rates and would recommend this hotel to anybody to stay at while in Dickson City, PA. They got good juice in the lobby

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank leo-Healy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews