We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$162
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
163
28
7
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
163
28
7
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great stay complimentary breakfast stay at this hotel again rooms are spacious common areas indoor pool one night stay home2 kitchenette lobby cleanliness pets accommodations housekeeper fireplace clerk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2021

Hotel is always clean and it always smells super fresh soon as you approach the front doors I don’t have nothing bad to say about this property as a housekeeper myself I must say the room I was in was phenomenal this is one of my favorite places to stay when I come home to visit my family Kimberly front desk was super nice and helpful she deserves 5 star rating thank you for making our stay complete and comfortable oh and breakfast is very good

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank robyn821
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Stayed after a wedding and thought it was clean and cozy! The waters in the lobby were a lovely touch. The staff was friendly at check in and check out. The view from the deck in the lobby was beautiful in the fall

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank caitlynjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

A very friendly, welcoming, and comfortable hotel. Large spacious rooms, good free breakfast selection, clean saltwater pool and spa. Comfy beds, quiet location. Nearby restaurants include Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Perkins.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Happiness39092
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Found brown hair in bed sheets at bottom between sheets. Also the indoor pool was to cold swim in. The hot tub was nice and relaxing. Very disappointed in this Hilton, have stayed at many and will never stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank dcurrie31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2021

Upon arrival the staff was friendly and welcoming. Being a Hilton member I got to pick a snack which was nice after a long drive. I travel 100% for work I’ve stayed in just about every brand of hotel and the Hilton brand always stands out. Being a solo female traveler it’s refreshing when a member of the staff recognizes this and puts me in a room on the 1st floor near the lobby. The night shift staff guy was sweet and helpful.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank brandy1743
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews