We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
345
141
33
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
345
141
33
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews krispy kreme family wedding pool and hot tub room was clean great stay exercise room hot breakfast stay there again parking lot pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2022

Very clean and nicest staff! Judy Melissa and Racheal were so helpful and kind! The women working on Christmas morning let Santa leave presents for my daughter under the hotel tree . Thank you! Highly recommend!

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lakewoodluxury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2021

The Clarke Summit Hampton Inn never disappoints! It is always meticulously clean. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable with plenty of amenities. The breakfast offers a wide selection of breakfast items. We have stayed here often and are always pleased with our stay!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2021

We found the Hampton to be the best in Clarks Summit in all respects. After staying one night we checked out some others to save money, but we came back to the Hampton for 5 more nights. Cost was high, but the place was immaculate in side and out. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were exceptionally clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again for sure.

Date of stay: November 2021
Thank retired42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021

The room was very clean and comfortable.
All the staff we encountered were very friendly and accommodating.
Breakfast was complimentary and quite good.
We even got hot chocolate chip cookies upon arrival in the lobby.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lac13a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2021

Great place to stay & strongly recommend . My daughter’s wedding guests stayed here also . Very accommodating & would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was delicious & everyone seemed to enjoy it

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mao5dun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews