We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
lindsey m
Wenatchee, Washington

Better than Expected

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 May 2024
I didn't have high expectations. I usually stay at BW Plus but this was the only option close to where I was visiting. I'm surprised this isn't a Plus. They had a great breakfast, a pool/hotub & sauna. They even had a fitness center. We ran into a very drunk person and when I told the front desk, they immediately remedied the situation with tact. Overall, I'd definitely stay again and recommend to others.
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
King room with private bath
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Vio.com
0.7 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
2.6 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
2.2 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free parking
Pool
Motel Troutdale exterior
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free parking
Indoor Pool & Hot Tub
  • Courtyard
    HK$1,375
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
4.5 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Exterior
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$816
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
4.6 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$410
  • Expedia
7.1 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • HIExpress.com
    HK$1,468
  • Expedia
9.0 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$1,523
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
10.3 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Troutdale
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
369
173
61
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
369
173
61
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel nice pool western hotels burrito great place to stay room was clean portland area convenient location columbia river front desk staff stayed nights king suite we've stayed bw sauna freeway gorge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2024

We stayed here for a couple nights while in town.

The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful.

The hotel is very clean and modern. The lobby is lovely. Our room was in excellent condition and was very clean. The beds and furniture were very comfortable, clean, and in good condition.

The pool is small, but was so much fun. We loved it.

The fitness center has a bike, tread, elliptical, and dumbbells with a bench. No name equipment but they are in good condition and appear functional. I was actually very happy with the fitness center (but it is small!).

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jenniferbJ840VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2024

I felt the hotel very freindly and the room was very comfortable. The staff was very freindly and helpful. Parking was well lit and easy to use. The location was great 👍 close to freeway and close to super Walmart. It was also nice the outside noise was not heard in the room. Was also great having check out at noon instead of 11.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank newtonamedaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2024

Josh at check in was awesome. Very personable and upbeat. The room was clean. The internet was fast with no delays. The breakfast area was clen and well stocked. Only complaint was there was no bread or bagels.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank conniep595
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2023

The beds were excellent, and the room was extremely quiet and clean. Lobby was welcoming with lovely Christmas decorations. Good breakfast. We didn't want to leave! The parking was safe, clean and well-lit with only one entrance through the front door.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank edwinsbennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2023

Great 1-night stay here. This hotel is just what we were looking for - quiet, clean, comfortable, affordable. The location is right off I-84 and not far at all to connect with US26 east towards Mt. Hood. We'll definitely be back.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GK360
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews