We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
CTEnglishTeacher
Harwinton, Connecticut

Conveniently located. It was very clean, updated, good breakfast, friendly staff. Mexican restaurant across the street👍😃

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Sept 2023via mobile
Conveniently located, clean, updated, friendly staff, good breakfast selection, and the Mexican restaurant across the street was delicious!

I'm picky about hotels, usually stay at Marriotts or Hiltons. This hotel was pleasantly surprising! I would most definitely stay again.
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
King room with private bath
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Vio.com
0.7 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
2.2 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free parking
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
2.6 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Motel Troutdale exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • HIExpress.com
    HK$1,163
  • Expedia
9.0 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
17.8 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Contact accommodation for availability.
18.3 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Contact accommodation for availability.
17.3 km from Best Western Cascade Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Troutdale
Reviews (641)
Filter reviews
641 results
Traveller rating
371
173
61
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
371
173
61
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel nice pool western hotels burrito great place to stay room was clean portland area convenient location columbia river front desk staff stayed nights king suite we've stayed bw sauna freeway gorge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 641 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2023

Easy access off the freeway but not close enough to hear road noise. Lot's of parking. Turn in to the campus is on a road with light traffic. Lots to do nearby, shopping, good variety of restaurants, three par golf. Good place to stay for the concert venue at Edgefield. Excellent staff. Everyone respects your time and privacy. And they conduct service in a professional manner. Generous breakfast with something for everyone.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2023

Would absolutely stay here again. The Hotel is right off the Interstate and really easy to get to. The staff really friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. The breakfast was really good. The pool was clean

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank MDPhilmlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2023

Booked this location because it was close to family we were visiting. Breakfast was always great, good variety, clean comfortable room and friendly staff. Loved having a coffee maker and fridge in the room.

Date of stay: July 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank strompler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2023

been traveling quite a bit this summer.
3 countries, 3 states in just over a month.

such a relief to arrive somewhere and service is kind, helpful, and considerate.
my experience in Troutdale encourages me to prioritize including Best Western in my future travel plans.

Date of stay: July 2023
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nataliez581
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2023

I have stayed at many Best Westerns for work and family vacations. This was one of the better Best Westerns that I have stayed at.
It was nice to have an indoor pool. No sunblock was needed. Towels were provided right there so I didn’t need to ask for them.

Date of stay: July 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tbrmopar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews