We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
282
53
24
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
282
53
24
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course junior suite three bedroom round of golf great golf walk in closet high desert beautiful property fresh cookies play golf fire pit central oregon we loved our stay excellent stay minute drive stayed longer living room
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Excellent destination... Loved every minute of it. Only negatives, 1.carpet in 3 bedroom villa was filthy and 2. the TV- entertainment system doesn't have movie options. just to provide the ability to purchase movies would be a great amenity. Other then that 5 star!!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hello, Matthew.

We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to offer exceptional service! I am happy you enjoyed the beautiful setting of Pronghorn and look forward to having you back again!

Sincerely,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

Nothing bad to say about this resort! From the time you drive up to the gates, until you check out, you feel like royalty. The staff are amazing! Pronghorn really goes above and beyond to make your experience memorable!!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank METG100323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hello!

I am happy to hear you received the outstanding service we strive forl! We appreciate your kind compliments and look forward to having you back again soon!

Warm Regards,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We came here for a wedding and we enjoyed ourselves. The site is quite lovely. It's a bit far from everything but if you're looking for R&R, it's perfect. Our townhouse was clean, comfortable and looked higher end. Loves the outdoor gas fire pits. The food in the on-site restaurant was nice.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlainP83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hello, Alain.

Your positive feedback is much appreciated! I am glad you enjoyed the wedding, the quietness of the property and your room and amenities! We look forward to having you back to visit again soon!

Warm Regards,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

I'm not much of a golfer, and had not heard of Pronghorn before. However, we visited as part of a wedding. Two other couples and my wife and I rented a 3 bedroom condo, which was just off the 18th hole and it was outstanding! Very comfortable, and had all the amenities we needed. I did play a round of golf which was very fun, with some beautiful views. The food during our stay was very tasty, and pricing was fair. I would certainly recommend this place, and hope to return for a short weekend getaway in the future.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kriskleinschmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hello!

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Pronghorn for a wedding along with the beautiful setting of your condo, our courses, dining and amenities! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your return!

Sincerely,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

I recently got married at Pronghorn and it was beyond beautiful. The lodging was upscale and our guests enjoyed staying for the whole weekend. Our wedding day went flawless thanks to the generous help from Lauren. She made the whole process so easy and comfortable. Event Island was the perfect location for our ceremony and offered breathtaking views in all directions. The food was outstanding and we got numerous compliments from our guests. Overall, Pronghorn is an amazing venue and I couldn't have asked for more!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ShannonP407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pronghorn_Resort, General Manager at Pronghorn Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hello, Shannon!

Thank you for your kind compliments and for selecting Pronghorn to celebrate your most special day! I am so happy you and your guests enjoyed your wedding day at Pronghorn and found our staff, accommodations and amenities to be outstanding! I will pass your word of appreciation on to Lauren. We look forward to having you back to visit soon! Once again, congratulations!

Sincerely,
Spencer Schaub, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews