We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
45
31
8
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
31
8
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice park one night pull thru older park change machine office staff the oregon trail interpretive center pleasant stay stay there again restrooms laundry grass newbies freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for one night each way on our way to and from a funeral. Our middle school aged son had online school until around 2 pm each day. We asked the host if we could pay to stay late so he could finish school, and she was so nice and accommodating! This park is compact, but SO cute and very well maintained. Can’t say enough positive things about this RV park.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank akpiper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

We stopped for one night while traveling. Was clean and neat. Lots of trees and grass. Very nice staff. Would stay there again. About a mile off of the interstate and convenient to town. Thought Baker City was a nice town.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020

We stayed one night on our way to Idaho--the park itself is far from new, but the facilities (bathrooms, laundry) are nicely remodeled and the tall trees don't get that way overnight! An excellent price and a quiet location, with helpful people in the office much longer hours than many newer, larger parks. Easily the best place to stop with an RV for hours in any direction.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank O1354ZLandrewb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2020 via mobile

Cute campground! Very clean, great laundry facility with newer machines and change machine. Office staff exceptionally nice and helpful. Really cute camp store. The pool was really cool too! Bathroom facilities were very clean.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank RVtherenow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2020 via mobile

This is by far the best RV park we have ever stayed at! The pool was always clean, the indoor hot tub amazing. The bathrooms/showers were always so clean and perfect! See photos Staff was always so friendly. It just doesn't get any better

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Noboundaries3690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews