We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
107
16
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
107
16
7
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line canopy tour osage hills fear of heights outdoor fun family reunion great weekend cable tv the entire staff enjoyed our stay wedding okie tubs pros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

This was are fifth zip line tour this week and it was by far the most fun. Mason, Cody, and Olivia was a guided tour guides and did a fantastic job. We are as we've been tagged Zip Pros, we have done 35 states and going to do all 50 states.

The weather was great even it was alittle breezy. Thanks Postoak for a great day of zipping.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JohnGunther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2020

We were there during inclement weather so not much outdoor fun! But there was plenty to do indoors too! Games and workout equipment, large cable tv in main area. And oh the staff were just precious from front desk to housekeeping. We were delighted by our visit there and plan to go again!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WalterMichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2020

We held my daughter’s wedding and reception at POSTOAK Lodge in late October. WOW!! What can I say – we were blown away! Our coordinator was Jenn and it would be impossible to overstate how wonderful she was to work with! Any concern, any problem, any complication – Jenn was able to find a solution and meet every need that we had. The property itself is so beautiful and peaceful! It was the perfect backdrop for an outdoor fall ceremony! The food was DELICIOUS!! The Lodge worked with us to design a brunch menu that was outstanding. Our guests went home very full and happy! Every single member of staff that we interacted with were professional, helpful, and kind – everyone seemed more than willing to go the extra mile to make sure that every guest there could want for nothing. When you meet with them to plan your event, they tell you that their goal is to make it “POSTOAK Perfect”. They absolutely achieved that goal for our event! It was PERFECT! Sending a HUGE thank you to the entire staff and especially to Jenn – our memories of that day will always be wonderful, and a huge part of that is thanks to Jenn!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bailey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020

Everyone at Postoak are funny, friendly and knowledgeable. My wife is terrified of heights and they made sure she felt as safe and comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Postoak for a fun, good time. I rate them five stars.

Date of stay: October 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rrt998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2020

This was so much better than expected. The tour is on a beautiful piece of property with excellent views. All of the employees were very professional and helpful. Due to the pandemic, the group was just the four people in our party. What a great excursion!

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Neverender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews