We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Norman
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
99
128
96
46
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
128
96
46
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinterior roomhigher rateclean place to stayindoor pool and hot tubfront desk managerperfect locationcontinental breakfastoatmealcomfortable bedstaff was friendlyparking lotou campuseasy accessatriumoklahomafurniturepillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

I showed up after midnight and Dylan had me quickly checked in, even going so far as to walking me to my room because the door handle was hard to open. The inside of the room was clean and updated and the bed was amazingly soft. The breakfast was adequate, but what I expected.
I accidentally left an important medication in my room when I checked out. Not only did the cleaning staff find the medication, they turned them into the manager, and he expressed shipped them to me without even charging me. I'll be back to this hotel every time I'm in the area and I can't recommend the soft beds or great staff enough.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sweepergrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Norman, Manager at Super 8 Norman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Again, thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Norman, Manager at Super 8 Norman, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Spent 3 nights. Staff was very helpful. For the rate, the facility was very clean and more than adequate. Much nicer lobby/breakfast area than several other motels in the same chain. Proximity to freeway was a bonus.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Norman, Manager at Super 8 Norman, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your pre-move trip. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Again, thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

My two kids and I showed up late and checked in without issue. It took maybe 2 minutes before I was walking into our room which was clean and actually very nice. We only stayed one night but we would definitely go here again just because the staff was friendly and the rooms were nice.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank tbrown130802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8Norman, Manager at Super 8 Norman, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Again, thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8Norman, Manager at Super 8 Norman, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews