We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
256
38
10
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
256
38
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews almond milk great hotel the breakfast area breakfast burrito nice breakfast waffles fire pit would definitely stay here again very clean hotel first floor easy access a wonderful stay staff was friendly air conditioner room was spacious front desk staff place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

This is an excellent facility strategically located between Norman and Oklahoma City. Access to the interstate is easy but we experienced no noise from the traffic. This is a topnotch BW property but breakfast space can be limited when hotel is full. Bonus for hybrid-electric or electric vehicle owners is the free charging station provided.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 428krid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 March 2018

Dear DirkD346,

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write our hotel a fabulous review regarding your recent stay with us! We're delighted you liked the location of our hotel and the electric car charging station. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,
Linsey Kennedy and the Best Western Plus Norman Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

This is fairly new. Our room still smelled new. The check in was easy and they were very friendly. Cookies at check-in. The breakfast had a big selection and they were attentive to keeping it full. The hot food was hot. The room was clean and the bed great and the maid service was wonderful. We will stay again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eby5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 March 2018

Dear Eby5,

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave our hotel an incredible review! Customer service and cleanliness are our top two priorities so we're thrilled we excelled on both throughout your stay. We're also delighted you found the bed comfortable and complimentary breakfast delicious. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,
Linsey Kennedy and the Best Western Plus Norman Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

We were there visiting University of Oklahoma with our 3 boys. Very clean spacious rooms. Best hotel breakfast I’ve ever had—-biscuits and gravy, waffles, eggs, hash browns, sausage, kept incredibly clean. Super friendly and helpful staff!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 March 2018

Dear Michelle R,

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to leave our hotel an exceptional review! We're so pleased you had a wonderful experience due to our delicious breakfast, clean rooms, and helpful staff. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,
Linsey Kennedy and the Best Western Plus Norman Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here last night to dodge the ice storm and it was a great little hotel. The check in staff were friendly, the room was spacious and clean, and breakfast was good this morning. The lobby had coffee and even cookies available during the evening.

Would certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SS1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 March 2018

Dear SS1971,

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave our hotel an incredible review! We'e thrilled you found our staff friendly, hotel clean, and breakfast delicious. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,
Linsey Kennedy and the Best Western Plus Norman Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Hotel is an easy on/off Hwy 44. Rooms are great! Spacious, clean & no gross carpeting!! Nice shower & comfy bed. The breakfast was outstanding!!! The only thing that prevented a 5 star was the noise from slamming doors! The doors are so heavy, the tension might need to be adjusted for a smoother close. Some people are night owls & doors were slamming til almost midnight.

Room tip: Not near ext or stairwell doors
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 February 2018

Dear Donna R,

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave our hotel a great constructive review! We're thrilled you like the location of our hotel, the complimentary breakfast, and the comfortable bed. We apologize for your experience with the slamming doors and appreciate you bringing them to our attention along with a way to help solve the problem! We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

Sincerely,
Linsey Kennedy and the Best Western Plus Norman Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews