We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience

The whole experience was awesome. Our guides were Tess and Yohan and they were a great team. They... read more

Reviewed today
Ken H
Recommended Tour Guides

My birthday was May 5, we booked our x-trip (which we supersized to include the superzip) for May... read more

Reviewed yesterday
17ECombs
,
Covington, Kentucky
via mobile
Read all 3,873 reviews
  
Reviews (3,873)
Filter reviews
3,873 results
Traveller rating
3,744
103
15
0
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3,744
103
15
0
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super zip zip lining hocking hills original tour zipline tour afraid of heights super fun awesome experience awesome tour a lot of fun beautiful scenery bucket list zips safety blast dragonfly cj
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 3,873 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Oh boy! We had such a fun time zip lining at Canopy Tours last weekend! Our guides Kelsey and Claire were awesome! My son, granddaughter and I talked about it the rest of our trip. What a fun family adventure!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank E9378CEnikkiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

First, Maddie and Adrian absolutely made this tour from amazing to amazing times 10. It was a cold day and we with gloves were a little cold and them, with their fingerless gloves never let it affect their charisma, charm, excitement, and professionalism as our hosts. Even as it periodically snowed our family and the mother/daughter pair who zipped with us had an absolute blast. Can’t wait to go back and do the extreme tour next time we head to the area. Hopefully we can request them as our guides. Super fun and funny with amazing zip lining. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank shawndaustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our 2 guides made it a very memorable experience and sooooo much FUN every step of the way. Thank you Chey and Bre for your cheesy jokes, awesome knowledge and great personalities, which made our experience truly AWESOME!!! We will be back so BEWARE..... Luv you ladies !!!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 2carolharper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our two daughters and my wife and I really enjoyed interacting with Ama and Chad. Ziplining is a blast, and they made it better. We learned about the trees, the river, and that Hocking _ills isn't a thing. :-D

We recommend going during the week to save a few bucks, and use it for a tip since they deserve it!

Our kids recommend adding cake and ice cream at the end of the trip! LOL.

-Brighton, MI fans for life! #gogreen #sorryAma #sorrynotsorry

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Mrjoshuax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had Claire and Justin who provided an awesome zip lining experience:) They were super fun and helpful throughout the course. Would definitely recommend!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank lindahI8530ZT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews