We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
The Dolphin Family Restaurant II
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

Sweetest waitress, excellent breakfast! This place is a hidden gem with a great atmosphere and god prices.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank JodiChloeMadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2017

The breakfast portions are HUGE, as well as great tasting. The staff is courteous and friendly, they will freshen your coffee before you think to ask. The place is clean a great place for breakfast, This a breakfast and lunch restaurant. Open 7AM-2PM.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Took my working crew here several times for and services were great. Everything we ordered was cooked well and in a timely fashion.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank ldbviolet11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for a family birthday breakfast. The service was great and the portions are HUGE! But, the food was warm at best. Coffee was warm and the hash browns were cold. The omelet was the hottest thing, but the fillings were cold.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank BRADH520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We were greeted when we entered, our waitress was great; I gave it three stars because of the food. Everyone is right the prices are great but...you get what you pay for. If this is your speed come and enjoy its a great little place. I just prefer better quality ingrediants.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Dolphin Family Restaurant II also viewed

 
Oakwood Village, OH
Oakwood Village, OH
 

Been to The Dolphin Family Restaurant II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing