We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good food for reasonable price.”
Review of Constant Grind

Constant Grind
Ranked #11 of 43 Restaurants in Northfield
Description: This bistro features hot and cold delicatessen delights that will keep up with you. So whether you’re bolting from backstage to the limo or grabbing the last guitar on the way to the tour bus, we’ve got your hunger covered at Constant Grind.
Restaurant details
Description: This bistro features hot and cold delicatessen delights that will keep up with you. So whether you’re bolting from backstage to the limo or grabbing the last guitar on the way to the tour bus, we’ve got your hunger covered at Constant Grind.
Reviewed 5 July 2018

We ate a delicious hot dog, chips, and soft drink. All beef hot dog, best hot dog I had in a while. It was a busy night, so we did not get to sit down and eat.

Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockRocksino, Manager at Constant Grind, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Nice place to stop for a salad, sandwich, dessert or coffee. Sandwiches are already made and you can pick them up from the refrigerator. Seating space is very limited. We had sandwiches and pop. Pop was in bottles and was in refrigerator but was not cold.

Thank SharonB231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockRocksino, Manager at Constant Grind, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

We ordered 2 yogurts with real mixed berries and granola and its very good. We had ham and cheese pop-over and it was pretty good.

Thank Robin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockRocksino, Manager at Constant Grind, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for taking the time to rate your experience with us! Come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

all things here are great i love the chef salads and chilli dogs are the bomb come on in and check it out

Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockRocksino, Manager at Constant Grind, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thanks for this rock star review, Carolyn B! Your positive feedback about our food is very much appreciated. Come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

The friendly staff just adds to the comfortable atmosphere at the Grind. Not only is there a great selection of coffees, but a nice variety of pastries. If you are in the mood for a quick meal, they offer soup as well as sandwich combos and salads.

The prices are fairly reasonable for what you get. Stop by any time for a great cup of coffee or a quick bite. You won't regret it.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HardRockRocksino, Manager at Constant Grind, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Thanks so much for this amazing review, Kathy K! Your positive feedback about our team members is truly appreciated. We're also very pleased to hear you enjoy all the offerings at Constant Grind. We hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Constant Grind also viewed

 

Been to Constant Grind? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing