We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slowest service in town and then they forgot to fix my order! NEVER going back to Marysville Roosters!”
Review of Rooster's

Rooster's
Ranked #11 of 67 Restaurants in Marysville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in a party of six. We waited for over an hour and when the food arrived, my order had not even been prepared. I walked out and will never go back!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank K3206XVlindar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were looking for a place to eat a late lunch/early dinner and discovered this place around the corner from our hotel. We almost didn't stop because it was a Friday around 3:00 and the parking lot was packed! We're so glad we did! The place is huge and we got seated right away. Our server, Brooklyn, was really sweet and attentive. We ordered their famous curly fries with celery and bleu cheese. We also ordered their boneless wings with honey BBQ sauce - so good! Also, they had decent sized glasses of chardonnay for $4.00! Will definitely go back if ever in the area again!

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 123Freckles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Happy with the food! Kids love the mac & cheese bites:D no leftovers!! Servers are friendly. We will come back.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank compass-_-cherrypops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2020

Was in town for the week and Roosters wing joint is right next to Hotel. Ordered wings to go and they were good....

Date of visit: April 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank CVOHarleyGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

We had appetizers, sandwiches and wings and everyone was pleased with their food. Our waitress was pleasant and offered very good service.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sandye997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rooster's also viewed

 

Been to Rooster's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.