We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunchurch Park(Dunchurch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
191
127
55
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
191
127
55
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayreattached restaurantgood nights sleepmeal dealwet roomroom was cleanair conditioningthe pubroad noisea great stayall you can eatbudget hotelone night staylady on receptionfamily roomno hesitationevening meal
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent two nights at the central park premier Inn.. was a fantastic stay. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.. we had a refurbished room on the ground floor which was very impressive.. clean and comfortable. We ate in the Brewers fayre next door one evening.. the food was what you would expect from a chain.. was a bit disappointed with the cooked breakfast as the bacon was undercooked.. but there was plenty to eat at the open buffet.. was a good couple of nights stay and would recommend

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank wolfcrazygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great stay for the Crick Boat Show, meals especially breakfast were superb. We arrived late evening on all three nights and the receptionist/manageress was brilliant on every night, a very helpful and considerate lady.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a 2 day stay to allow us to visit the Crick Boat Show over the bank holiday weekend. Booking is simple enough but did notice that it had booked us into an ‘accessible’ room. We had no idea why at the time and on arrival it was explained that all other rooms were booked up. We didn’t worry and went to our room then onto the boat show, which Michael helped by booking a local taxi that didn’t over inflate prices just because it was the boat show.

On return to the room that evening, I did try to shower,sadly the shower just dribbled out which was not ideal. My partner also tried to open the bathroom door, which was a sliding one, presumably to assist anyone in a wheelchair gain access, however it jammed and after pulling and pushing the door it finally opened. Not ideal for anyone let alone someone in a wheelchair. There is also not a lot of soundproofing and could hear the next room chatting and the floor above when they walked about. I reported the door and shower to the lady on reception and this was passed to Michael in the morning.

I have to say that Michael did the upmost to assist and offered a room that was deemed not up to standard, as a child had drawn over the headboard and bathroom door with biro. Michael asked if we wished to have a look and if we didn’t mind we could use this room. On looking it was no issue at all and we would have been happy to use it as described. It literally is a 2 inch section that had a mark. We took this room without hesitation. It didn’t need a price reduction to use it.

Michael also kindly waived the fee for breakfast without asking or question and was extremely professional and helpful.

The customer service saved the rating which would have just scraped a 2 at best.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Colin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Can’t believe how a major UK restaurant chain can all an establishment with their name to serve such a terrible breakfast! Snotty eggs no presentation most ingredients dry on the hot plate and the attitude of the staffs lack of care and effort which just echoes the food they serve. Premier inn you should ashamed to you have your name above the door it’s certainly not representational of our experience in other places who seem to care about what they serve and your brand! ADVICE TO ALL Don’t waste your money or time on breakfast or any other food served!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank nathans2109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good afternoon Nathan,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay.

We're so sorry to hear that you didn't have a good dining experience when staying with us. This certainly isn't what we'd expect for any of our guests and we will be passing on your feedback regarding this to the restaurant management team.

We do hope that you can give us another chance in the future and we do hope that your next experience is much better.

Kind regards,

James

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely spoon. Another great example of PI. No issues. Nice, well appointed and clean room. Check in great. Can’t fault anything. It wasn’t the cheapest PI I’ve stayed in but it was through work. The meal deal, excellent value, despite the base cost (£120pn) for the room. It was a late organised trip though.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank NAD1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews