We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smiley service, fabulous experience”
Review of All Bar One Sutton

All Bar One Sutton
Ranked #22 of 167 Restaurants in Sutton
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: International, Bar, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: All Bar One Sutton is a stylish city bar where you can catch up with friends, unwind after work or simply find a sophisticated space to indulge in an excellent selection of food.Within easy reach of Cheam Road, High Street and St Nicholas Way, All Bar One Sutton is the perfect place to meet up with friends or unwind with work colleagues. Of all the bars in Surrey, we've got the right blend of food, drink and atmosphere at any time of day.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Out first visit at All bar one.
Fantastic service and great atmosphere, delicious tapas. Definitely the best venue in Sutton.

Thank andperez007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Andperez007, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at All Bar One Sutton. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

We popped in to All bar one to try out their cocktails and to be honest the strawberry mojito I ordered was very disappointing. That said we also ordered one of their sharing platters which was actually quite nice for the price. All quite enjoyable and a variety to choose from. The restaurant itself is really nice with beautifully done toilets and an outdoor area for dining also. It’s a shame all of the staff, were all really young and very unprofessional making the atmosphere quite uncomfortable.

Thank Pepe4pepsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review from the team here at All Bar One.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Came here for a late brunch on a Sunday, the staff were friendly and welcoming when we arrived plus had table service. It wasn’t too busy but the decor was nice and it was a sunny day so had the doors and windows open which made it really inviting. We had the full breakfast and the egg brunch with sourdough and chorizo which was lovely. We also had a few gin cocktails which were very good.
100% would return!

Thank Chess1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
All Bar One Sutton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Today my friends and I went for lunch, on occasions it has been really good and other times it has not been so good. I think it’s hit and miss depending on when you go there.
Today I decided to have the chicken quesadilla and fries. Didn’t have to wait long but when it arrived it was soggy and when I opened it up to have a look because it was so flat I found 2 pieces of chicken in the whole thing. It tasted nice but if it’s a chicken quesadilla I think it should have a bit more chicken in it.

Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

T B, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

We went on a Wednesday night to celebrate a friend’s birthday.

The service was excellent.

The food was delicious and great value for money. Two courses for £10 and three courses for £13. There was a great choice of cocktails for £4.95 all night.

If you got the App you received a welcome drink on arrival which was a lovely glass of prosecco.

You also could get a further 5% discount on the food which was another one of their special offers.

The toilets were clean.

Great atmosphere, ambience and decor.

Only thing was the cheesecake was a disappointment on the dessert menu and not a cheesecake.

Looking forward to going back soon to All Bar One, Sutton as they also do
Bottomless Brunch for £25 !

Thank dcrawford10001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at All Bar One Sutton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Hi Dcrawford10001, thank you so much for your positive comments about All Bar One Sutton! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
All Bar One Sutton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Bar One Sutton also viewed

Sutton, Greater London
Sutton, Greater London
 
Sutton, Greater London
 
Sutton, Greater London
 

Been to All Bar One Sutton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing